Product: Deluxe Overworld Set

Manufacturer: Jazwares

Game / IP: Minecraft

Developer: Mojang

Released: 2017

Series: 3


A set of 8 figures including an Iron Golem, Villager Blacksmith, Skeleton, Alex, Steve, Creeper, Zombie, and Enderman.

Featured Video:

Do you have a review or unboxing on YouTube for this product? Contact me about featuring it here!

Contributors: vgc2